Contact US

Corporate Headquarters

Thermal Technology Services Inc.

 

13130 56th Court N.  Suite 601

Clearwater Fl 33760

Toll Free: 1 877-221-2022

Frank Masyada 727-656-2844
President fmasyada.tts@gmail.com
 Ali Sedaghat  407-701-6552
Global Business Development Manager  Sedaghata@yahoo. com
Tony Lago 727-474-4854
Chief Operations Officer flago@thermaltechnologyservices.com
R. Andrew Castanheiro 813-504-4809
Executive VP Manufacturing acastanheiro@thermaltechnologyservices.com
Nigel A. Castanheiro 727-687-4354
Executive VP Sales Marketing & Strategy nigel@thermalmetals.com
Tony Hines 813-495-6928
Chief Technical Officer T.hines@bettermetaltech.com

 Blaine Voss                                              727-532-4755

Research & Development                           bvoss1@tampabay.rr.com

 Charles Minor                                              904-415-8166

Latin American & Middle East Development Manager                      charlesminor@gmail.com

 

 

 

Canada

 

Thermal Technology Services LTD. Canada
Weston, ON Canada
M9L 2S2

Toll Free: 416 743 9800

 

Eric Bellisario 416-434-9669
President ebellisario@ttsci.ca